Farah Black

Rewards change

Recommended Posts

Miscellaneous:

Changes to the qualification rules for Sansha Incursion rewards have been made. In order to qualify for the rewards, pilots must be present at the site upon completion and also have a meaningful contribution to the completion of the site.

 

So no more staying in the first gate?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Farah Black said:

So no more staying in the first gate?

Sounds that way. But they also claimed to have done this before and the changes never actually happened.

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now